top of page
  • Writer's pictureTwyla Gange

Summer Fun

Updated: Nov 26, 2020

This strange school year is coming to an end and summer is here. Enjoy some songs for the summer!



 

Music from Vivaldi's Four Seasons - Summer

That music always sends me back. This was the music to my daughter's gymnastics floor routine way back in 2011 when she was 11 years old. Check her out. I'm actually in the video as well, I was one of the judges. You can see me with my at the end of the judging table to the left.

 

How low can you go?

 

Sing-A-Long with Olaf

 

Listen to some "Summer" songs and fill in the missing words in these live worksheets:



You can either email me your answers at tgange@srsd119.ca

or use the key code: gtmi8cz5ob.

Give me your grade and put "music" as your subject

 

Let's go on a Picnic!

 

Learn learn some skip rope songs at Musicplayonline:

 

Try and keep up with me in "The Crocodile Song"

Here is one more crocodile song for you:


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page