top of page
  • Writer's pictureTwyla Gange

Stevie Wonder

Updated: Mar 15

Stevie Wonder celebrates his 72nd birthday on May 13th, 2022. His given name was Stevland Hardaway Judkins. He is an American musician, singer-songwriter, record producer and multi-instrumentalist.


He has been blind nearly since his birth. While in the hospital. his incubator was left too warm, which caused his retina detached and his optic nerve was gone forever.


Here is a short biography about Stevie Wonder:

Here is a storybook about Stevie Wonder:

Here is another storybook


Interesting Facts about Stevie Wonder


 

Watch a young 16 year old Stevie Wonder

 

Once in My Life


 

Grover from Sesame Street with Stevie Wonder


 

In "Faith" Stevie Wonder is singing with Ariana Grande

Try some body percussion for "Faith"

 

Bill Withers, Stevie Wonder, John Legend perform "Lean On Me" at the 2015 Induction Ceremony

 

I Just Called to say I Love You



Here is my go of "I just called to say I Love You" on piano - this is my second time playing the song.

 

Stevie Wonder & Alicia Keys LIVE @ Billboard Music Awards 2012

 

Let's check out your "Grammar" skills. Can you find 10 mistakes in this paragraph?


 

Try some Body Percussion:


 

Try this cup rhythm play along:


 

Move along with the music of Stevie Wonder


46 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page