top of page
  • Writer's pictureTwyla Gange

Happy Father's Day

Updated: Jan 31, 2021

In 2020 Father's Day is on Sunday, June 21st. Here are some songs for the special day.



 

Sung to tune of "Jingle Bells"


Thank you Dad

Thank you Dad

Thanks for loving me.

Hugs and Kisses

Hugs and Kisses

Comes to you from me.


Thank you Dad

Thank you Dad.

You are such a friend.

On this day I'd like to say

On you I can depend.

 

Sung to "Twinkle Twinkle Little Star"


Daddy, Daddy

Let me say

I love you in every way

I love you for all you do.

I love you for being you.

Daddy, Daddy

Let me say

Have a happy Father's Day!

 

Sung to "Happy Birthday to You"


Happy Father's Day to you

Hugs and Kisses for you

Happy Father's Day,

Dear Daddy

Happy Father's Day to you

 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page