top of page

Different times, new way of living

Updated: Apr 23, 2020

This is my first attempt at making a blog, so be patient with me.


Musicplayonline is a wonderful tool I use in my classroom all the time. Students can access this website from their home and there are Online Learning Modules which have been created. This site should now be free for students to access without a login. Be aware a this site is very popular, so it may cause issues!


You can also search for some favourite songs on there. Here is a list of songs I have done with the kids: Hi, Ho the Rattlin' Bog, The Cat Came Back, Two Canadian Folk Songs, She'll be Comin' Round the Mountain, Canada in my Pocket, Donkeys love Carrots, Rocky Mountain, Monkeys, Elephants have Wrinkles, Alphabet Action, Penguin Polka, and so much more. Have fun explore for yourself!


 

Here is another website I like to use:


 

Check out Children's Music Programs, On-Line Every Day of the Week! MUSIC MAKES YOUR DAY MORE FUN!


 


Thanks Claire for telling me about this site!


 

Here is the blog of a fellow music teacher in Prince Albert:

 

Music Games at PBS kids: https://pbskids.org/games/music/

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page