top of page
  • Writer's pictureTwyla Gange

Performances By Me

Updated: Jul 13, 2020

As the Deer


This is a song I prepared for our online church service. I picked this song because I feel a deer in a forest is often all alone, all isolated. We can all relate to this lonely isolated feeling.

Enjoy!


 

How Beautiful


This song was recorded for Calvary United May 3rd church service. It was nice to be able to get into the sanctuary and play with Lorna Gibson. Lorna and I have been making music together for over 30 years!

 

The House of the Rising Sun


I got an early birthday present yesterday - an I pad. I have a friend, actually a former student from way back when who has been making the coolest quartet videos (herself playing four different parts) I really wanted to do that as well, but the app was only available for apple and I only had android devices. I think for my first attempt it turned out quite well.


 

George Gershwin's "Summertime"

 

Check out more of my creations on my other site:

 

Amazing Grace

(This is some members from the Prince Albert Concert Band performing viturally. Thanks to our dedicated director Kayleigh Skomorowski for piecing it all together)

Check out our Website:

or check out our facebook page:



45 views0 comments
bottom of page